Physics: Find More Information

ADS is a freely accessible bibliographic database and full-text archive for publications in the fields of astronomy, physics, and geophysics. Funded by NASA, it contains over 13 million documents, including journal articles, preprints, books, conference proceedings, and reports. Its unique search features and depth make it the primary search tool for astronomers and astrophysicists

CERN provides particle accelerator facilities to researchers, and collects news and articles related to nuclear and physics research.

The Durham High-Energy Physics Database (HEPData) has been built up over the past four decades as a unique open-access repository for scattering data from experimental particle physics. It currently comprises the data points from plots and tables related to several thousand publications including those from the Large Hadron Collider (LHC).

The NASA STI Program manages a world-class collection of aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos created or funded by NASA.

The National Science Foundation provides an overview of current physics research across various topics.

Access atomic properties of the elements, fundamental physical constants, and experimental data gathered on various atoms, molecules, ions, nuclei, and particles. Created and maintained by the National Institute of Standards and Technology, an agency of the U.S. Department of Commerce.

Browse and access programs and projects, news/events, and other pages related to a number of physics subjects. Created and maintained by the National Institute of Standards and Technology, an agency of the U.S. Department of Commerce.

Career resources and job board of the American Association of Physics Teachers.

Job listings from the American Institute of Physics.

Job and career listings from the American Physical Society.

The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics collects information about salaries, job growth, and needed work experience for physicists and astronomers.

Career resources from the Society of Physics Students.