Christian Classics Ethereal LibraryThe Christian Classics Ethereal Library is a digital library of hundreds of classic Christian books selected for edification and education. The online www.ccel.org server reaches several million different users each year.
The following list of subject terms may be useful in finding books:
Christian art and symbolism -- Medieval, 500-1500
Reformation
Christian life--History--Middle Ages, 600-1500
Christian literature, Early -- History and criticism
Christianity -- Origin
Church history--Middle Ages, 600-1500
Counter-Reformation
History of doctrines -- Middle Ages, 600-1500
Monasticism and religious orders -- History -- Middle Ages, 600-1500
Theology, Doctrinal -- History -- Middle Ages, 600-1500
Theology, Doctrinal -- History
Lutheran Church
Calvanism
Anglican Communion
Church of England
Anabaptists
Renaissance
Reference Collection
Contemporaries of Erasmus: a Biographical Register of the Renaissance and Reformation by P. G. Bietenholz (Editor); Thomas B. Deutscher (Editor); Desiderius Erasmus
Call Number: PA8511.A5 E55
ISBN: 0802025072
Publication Date: 1985
Dictionary of Saints by John J. Delaney
Call Number: BX4655.8 D44
ISBN: 0385135947
Publication Date: 1980-09-03
Dictionary of the Middle Ages by Joseph R. Strayer (Editor)
Call Number: D114 .D5 1982
ISBN: 0684167603
Publication Date: 1982-11-01
Dictionary of the Renaissance by edited by Frederick M. Schweitzer and Harry E. Wedeck
Call Number: CB361 S35d
ISBN: 9780199271566
Publication Date: 1967
Eerdmans' Handbook to the History of Christianity by Tim Dowley
Call Number: BR146 E35 1977
ISBN: 0802834507
Publication Date: 1977-09-01
Macmillan Atlas History of Christianity by Franklin Hamlin Littell
Call Number: G1046.E4 L5 1976
ISBN: 0025731408
Publication Date: 1976-01-01
Can be located in the Atlas area on the main level of Briggs Library.
New Encyclopedia of Judaism by Geoffrey Wigoder (Editor); Fred Skolnick (Editor); Shmuel Himelstein (Editor)
Call Number: BM50 .E63 2002
ISBN: 0814793886
Publication Date: 2002-09-01
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Islamic World by John L. Esposito (Editor)
Call Number: DS35.53 .O95 1995
ISBN: 0195066138
Publication Date: 1995-03-30
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation by Hans J. Hillerbrand (Editor)
Call Number: BR302.8 .O93 1996
ISBN: 0195064933
Publication Date: 1996-02-29
Religion indexes : thesaurus by American Theological Library Association
Dictionary of Saints by 
New Encyclopedia of Judaism by 
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation by