Dairy Science: Food Science Books/Journals

Adhesion in Foods by Amos Nussinovitch

Advances in Fermented Foods and Beverages by Wilhelm Holzapfel (Editor)

Advances in Food Diagnostics by Fidel Toldrá (Editor); Leo M. L. Nollet (Editor)

Applied Food Protein Chemistry by Zeynep Ustunol (Editor)

The Atlas of Food by Erik Millstone; Tim Lang; foreword by Marion Nestle

Biochemistry of Foods by N. A. Michael Eskin; Fereidoon Shahidi

Bioprocessing Technology in Food and Health by Deepak Kumar Verma (Editor); Ami R. Patel (Editor); Prem Prakash Srivastav (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Agricultural, Food, and Biological Engineering by Dennis R. Heldman (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Dairy Sciences by John P. McNamara (Editor-In-Chief); Paul L. H. McSweeney (Editor-In-Chief)

Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology by Richard K. Robinson (Editor-In-Chief); Carl A. Batt (Editor); Pradip Patel (Editor); Pradip Tortorello (Editor)

Engineering Properties of Foods by M. A. Rao (Editor); Syed S. H. Rizvi (Editor); Ashim K. Datta (Editor); Jasim Ahmed (Editor)

Fennema's Food Chemistry by Srinivasan Damodaran (Editor); Kirk Parkin (Editor); Owen R. Fennema (Editor)

Food and Famine in the 21st Century by William A. Dando (Editor)

Food Fraud by John Spink

Food Materials Science and Engineering by Bhesh R. Bhandari

Food Quality Assurance by Inteaz Alli

Food Safety Management by Yasmine Motarjemi (Editor); Huub Lelieveld (Editor)

Food Science by Norman N. Potter (Editor); Joseph H. Hotchkiss

IFIS Dictionary of Food Science and Technology by International Food Information Service Staff

Innovative Food Processing Technologies by Kasiviswanathan Muthukumarappan (Editor-In-Chief); Kai Knoerzer (Editor-In-Chief)

Kirk-Othmer Concise Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology by Wiley-Interscience Publication Staff (Created by); Kirk-Othmer (Editor)

Modeling Drying Processes by Xiao Dong Chen; Aditya Putranto

Modeling Food Processing Operations by Serafim Bakalis (Editor); Kai Knoerzer (Editor); Peter J. Fryer (Editor)

Nanotechnology in the Agri-Food Sector by Lynn J. Frewer; Willem Norde (Editor); Arnout Fischer (Editor); Frans Kampers (Editor)

Phytonutrients by Andrew Salter; Gregory Tucker (Editor); Helen Wiseman (Editor)

Present and Future of High Pressure Processing by Francisco J. Barba (Editor); Carole Tonello-Samson (Editor); Eduardo Puértolas (Editor); María Lavilla (Editor)

Present Knowledge in Food Safety by Michael E. Knowles (Editor); Lucia Anelich (Editor); Alan Boobis (Editor); Bert Popping (Editor)

Sensory Evaluation of Food by Harry T. Lawless; Hildegarde Heymann

Standard Methods for the Examination of Dairy Products by Jeffrey L. Kornacki; Elliot T. Ryser; Cynthia M. Mangione; H. Michael Wehr

Statistical Aspects of the Microbiological Examination of Foods by Basil Jarvis

Unit Operations in Food Processing by R. L. Earle

Wiley Encyclopedia of Food Science and Technology, 4 Volume Set by Frederick J. Francis (Editor)

The Handbook of Scholarly Writing and Publishing by Timothy Gary Hatcher; John W. Creswell (Foreword by); Tonette S. Rocco

How to Become a Successful Scientist by Jake McClements; David Julian McClements; Isobelle Farrell McClements

How to Enhance Your Research by Don J. Webber

How to Publish in Biological Sciences: A Guide for the Uninitiated by John Measey

How to Write a Good Scientific Paper by Chris A. Mack

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper by Barbara Gastel; Robert A. Day

The Scholarly Communication Handbook by Lai Ma

Writing Science by Joshua Schimel

Writing Scientific Research Articles by Margaret Cargill; Patrick O'Connor