Chat now!

Skip to main content

Briggs Library Banner

Connect @Briggs Logo

Click here to complete the Briggs Library Survey and you could win $50.00 in Hobo Dough!

Help us make the library better by telling us what you think about our resources and services.

The survey will take approximately 15 minutes. At the end of the survey, enter your e-mail address to participate in the drawing for one of four $50.00 Hobo Dough prizes (two for undergrads, one for grad students, one for faculty/staff). The survey closes April 10.

Briggs Library Hours: Spring 2017

Regular Hours

January 9 - May 5, 2017

Monday - Thursday

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Hours may vary during holidays and breaks.

Easter Holiday Weekend

Thursday, April 13       

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday, April 14

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, April 15                  

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 16

CLOSED

Finals Week

Friday, April 28

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, April 29

10:00 am - midnight

Sunday, April 30

1:00 pm - 2:00 am
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday - Wednesday,
May 1 - 3

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Thursday, May 4

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday, May 5

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday, May 6 - 7

CLOSED

LibGuides Footer