Chat now!

Skip to main content

Briggs Library Hours: Fall 2017

Regular Hours

Fall 2017 / August 21 - December 13, 2017

 

Monday - Thursday

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Hours may vary during holidays and breaks.

Native American Day Weekend

Saturday, October 7

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 8

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday, October 9

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Hobo Day Weekend

Saturday, October 14

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 15

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Veteran's Day Holiday

Friday, November 10

1:00 pm - 5 pm
Librarian available 1 pm - 5 pm

Saturday, November 11

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 21

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, November 22

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Thursday, November 23

CLOSED

Friday, November 24

CLOSED

Saturday, November 25  

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, November 26 1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Finals Week

Thursday, December 7

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday, December 8

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, December 9  

10:00 am - midnight

Sunday, December 10

1:00 pm - 2:00 am
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday - Tuesday,
December 11 - 12

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, December 13

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

LibGuides Footer