Chat now!

Skip to main content

Briggs Library Hours: Summer 2017

May Interim Hours

May 8 - May 26, 2017

 

Monday - Thursday

8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Librarian available 10 am - 3 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 10 am - 3 pm

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED

Exceptions are listed on the right.

10 Week Summer Session

May 30 - August 4, 2017

 

Monday - Thursday

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Friday

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Exceptions are listed on the right.

August Interim Weeks 1 - 2

August 7 - 18, 2017

 

Monday - Thursday

8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Exceptions are listed on the right.

Memorial Day Holiday

May 27 - 29, 2017

 

Saturday, May 27       

CLOSED

Sunday, May 28

CLOSED

Monday, May 29                       CLOSED

Independence Day Holiday

July 2 - 4, 2017

 

Saturday, July 1

CLOSED

Sunday, July 2

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, July 3

7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, July 4

CLOSED

Weekend Between Sessions

August 5 - 6, 2017

 

Saturday, August 5

CLOSED

Sunday, August 6

CLOSED 

Weekend Before Classes Start

August 19 - 20, 2017

 

Saturday, August 19

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 20

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

LibGuides Footer