Chat now!

Skip to main content

Briggs Library Hours: Spring 2018

Regular Hours

January 8 - May 4, 2018

Monday - Thursday

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Hours may vary during holidays and breaks.

President's Day Holiday Weekend

Saturday, February 17                     

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, February 18

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday, February 19   

1:00 pm to midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Spring Break

Friday, March 2

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, March 3

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, March 4

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm 

Monday - Friday, March 5 - 9

8:00 am -  5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, March 10

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, March 11

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Easter Holiday Weekend

Thursday, March 29       

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Friday, March 30

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, March 31                  

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 1

CLOSED

Finals Week

Friday, April 27

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, April 28

10:00 am - midnight

Sunday, April 29

1:00 pm - 2:00 am
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday - Wednesday,
April 30 - May 2

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Thursday, May 3

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday, May 4

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday, May 5 - 6

CLOSED

LibGuides Footer