Chat now!

Skip to main content

Briggs Library Hours: Spring 2019

Regular Hours

January 7 - May 5, 2019

Monday - Thursday

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Hours may vary during holidays and breaks.

Easter Holiday Weekend

Thursday, April 18       

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Friday, April 19

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, April 20                

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 21

CLOSED

Finals Week

Friday, April 26

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, April 27

10:00 am - midnight

Sunday, April 28

1:00 pm - 2:00 am
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday - Wednesday,
April 29 - May 1

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Thursday, May 2

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday, May 3

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday - Sunday, May 4 - 5

CLOSED

LibGuides Footer