Chat now!

Skip to main content

Briggs Library Hours: Fall 2019

Regular Hours

Fall 2019 / August 26 - December 18, 2019

 

Monday - Thursday

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday

7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Hours may vary during holidays and breaks.

Native American Day Weekend

Saturday, October 12

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 13

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday, October 14

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Veteran's Day Holiday

Saturday, November 9

Sunday, November 10

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday, November 11

1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 26

7:45 am - 8:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Wednesday, November 27

8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Thursday, November 28

CLOSED

Friday, November 29

CLOSED

Saturday, November 30 

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, December 1 1:00 pm - midnight
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Finals Week

Thursday, December 12

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Friday, December 13

7:45 am - midnight
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

Saturday, December 14  

10:00 am - midnight

Sunday, December 15

1:00 pm - 2:00 am
Librarian available 1 pm - 9 pm

Monday - Tuesday,
December 16 - 17

7:45 am - 2:00 am
Librarian available 9 am - 9 pm

Wednesday, December 18

7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Librarian available 9 am - 5 pm

LibGuides Footer